top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureebeckreck

Hi!

Hello humans,

Welcome to The E Word! My names Etta and I’m a 17 year old from the North East of England! I‘ve just started A-Levels in English Literature, History and Sociology! and decided I wanted to document the next few years of my life on a blog! So please feel free to come alone with us! It won’t always be easy but life never is!

See you next time! E x

68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Can you prevent autism? The media seems to think so!

Hello humans, I know it’s been a while, since I last posted; basically year 13 is hard. Since going back I’ve barely had a minute to think never mind sit down and write something that isn’t A-level re

Being an ‘adult’ for a week!

Hello humans, Long time no see! Summer has been very busy so far and it’s just getting busier!! I’ve head to resort to creating a plan so that I know where I’m supposed to be at all times!! This week

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page